Contact us

You can contact any of the panel members as follows:

Dean Jenkins Email: Dean

Michael Bunney Email: Michael

Kay Chapman Email: Kay

Geoff Hodgson Email: Geoff

Rob McGuinness Email: Rob

Victoria Moorcroft Email: Victoria

Sarah Roberson Email: Sarah

Shirley Turner Email: Shirley

General email to Fund info email